Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
Random Text Plus Image

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

 CEOP Internet Safety

Upcoming Events Summer Term 2

Posted 26/5/2017

Monday 5th June                                 -Children back to school

Monday 12th June                               -Start of Phonics Week

Monday 12th June                               - Healthy Eating Week

Tuesday 13th June                                - Freddy Fit, Healthy School Workshop

Thursday 15th June                             - Year 5 Specialism Day at Selby High School

Friday 16th June                                   -12pm Father’s Day lunch

Tuesday 27th June                               - School trip to Bridlington

Wednesday 28th June                          - Sports Day

Friday 30th June                                  - Year 6 leavers treat day

Monday 3rd July                                   -Multiskills at Holy Family for year 1

Wednesday 5th July                             -Reserve Sports Day

Thursday 6th July                                 -Reserve Sports Day

Wednesday 12th July                           -Rounders Tournament at Holy Family years 3 to 6 (selected children)

Thursday 13th July                               -New starters and Early Years Trip to Summit

Friday 14th July                                    -Stocksbridge trip, whole day  for whole school           

Thursday 13th July                               -Reserve Sports Day  

Tuesday 18th July                                -Selby Arts Festival Performance of Billy Shakes – Wonder Boy for whole school

Monday 24th July                                -Leavers lunch (Years 6 children choose their favourite for whole school)

Tuesday 25th July                                -Final Assembly and Picnic

                                                                -12pm children break up      

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?