Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
Random Text Plus Image

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

 CEOP Internet Safety

Upcoming events Summer Term 1

Posted 6/4/2017

Monday 24th April  - Training Day (School closed to children)

Tuesday 25th April  - children back to school

Wednesday 26th April  - Quick Sticks Hockey at Holy Family for year 3 and 4 (selected pupils)

Monday 1st May - Bank Holiday (School closed)

Wednesday 3rd May - 9am Bags2school collection

Monday 8th May - KS2 SATS week

Monday 15th May - KS1 SATS week

Monday 22nd May - Stocksbridge Visit (morning only) - whole school

Wednesday 24th May - Kwik Cricket at Holy Family year 5 and 6 (selected pupils)

Friday 26th May - 3pm Parents Assembly

Friday 26th May - 3.30pm children break up

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?